Heretaunga Players presents

GHOST WRITER

Wednesday 12 November | 8pm

Thursday 13 November | 8pm

Friday 14 November | 8pm

Saturday 15 November | 4pm (matinee)

Sunday 16 November | 4pm (matinee)

Tuesday 18 November | 8pm

Wednesday 19 November | 8pm

Thursday 20 November | 8pm

Friday 21 November | 8.30pm

Saturday 22 November | 8pm

At a last-night party for a production of Hamlet, talented actress Ruby Pinfold is found dead. One year later Ruby's ghost appears to her playwright husband, Edward, claiming that she was, in fact, poisoned. Edward is tasked with unmasking the killer in this funny, typically David Tristram, twisted take on a classic storyline.

Heretaunga Players, The Studio, Ward Street, Upper Hutt

Tickets: $20 Adult | $18 Child | $18 Senior/Unwaged | $15 Defence Force & UHCC