THE SOUTH AFREAKINS

Wednesday 20 November 2019 | 8pm

Helene and Gordon are stuck; stuck in the same rut in South Africa. When they finally leave everything they've ever known, they discover it's hard work to find "home".

More info...


STITCH IN

Thursday 21 November 2019 | 1.30pm

Join the Upper Hutt Embroiderers for a monthly stitch session from 1.30pm - 3.30pm

More info...


WELL MADE CONTEMPORARY CRAFT FAIR

Saturday 23 November 2019 | 10am - 2pm

Well Made showcases a selection of the best independent and contemporary designers, artists, crafters, makers and bakers who sell their products direct to the public for one day only.

More info...


A TRIBUTE TO THE TWO RONNIES

21 - 30 November 2019 | 8pm & 4pm shows

The Heretaunga Players are pleased to annouce that they have obtained permission from the estate of Ronnie Barker to put on "A Tribute to the Two Ronnies" show.

More info...


DANZWORX: #INSPIRATIONS

Friday 29 November 2019 | 7pm
Saturday 30 November 2019 | 10am (Mini-Inspirations)
Saturday 30 November 2019 | 1pm & 6pm
Sunday 1 December 2019 | 1pm

#Inspirations is a celebration of movers, shakers and game changers! People we admire, momemtns that wowed us and simply classic kiwi.

More info...


SUNDAY STRUM

Sunday 8 December 2019 | 2pm

Join us once a month on a Sunday for a ukulele jam.

More info...


WANTED! DIVAS, LEGENDS AND SUPERSTARS

Saturday 14 December 2019 | 11am & 3.30pm
Sunday 15 December 2019 | 3pm

The 8th Count present their 2019 end of year performance - WANTED! Divas, Legends and Superstars.

More info...


LATE NITE SOUND BITE

Thursday 26 March 2020 | 7pm

Late Nite Sound Bite is a once a month late night opening on the last Thursday of the month with fresh NZ music, and all galleries, cafe and shop open until 9pm.

More info...


MEADOW FRESH NZ BARISTA CHAMPIONSHIP 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020 | 8.30am - 4pm
Sunday 5 April 2020 | 10.30am - 4.30pm

Come and watch New Zealand's best battle it out to take the crown of Meadow Fresh NZ Champion 2020.

More info...


MOLLER-FRATICELLI GUITAR DUO

Monday 6 April 2020 | 7.30pm

Visiting New Zealand for the first time is the classical guitar duo of Swedish Johannes Möller with Argentinian Laura Fraticelli, who have been captivating audiences around the world.

More info...


EXPRESSIONS LIVE!

Tuesday 7 April 2020 | 1pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Koki New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


JOHN CHEN

Monday 27 April 2020 | 7.30pm

New Zealand/China pianist John Chen launched his career by winning the 2004 Sydney International Piano Competition.

More info...


LATE NITE SOUND BITE

Thursday 30 April 2020 | 7pm

Late Nite Sound Bite is a once a month late night opening on the last Thursday of the month with fresh NZ music, and all galleries, cafe and shop open until 9pm.

More info...


EXPRESSIONS LIVE!

Tuesday 12 May 2020 | 1pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Koki New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


EXPRESSIONS LIVE!

Tuesday 2 June 2020 | 1pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Koki New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


NZ TRIO

Monday 8 June 2020 | 7.30pm

Meet the new NZTrio! Described as a ‘national treasure’, the trio have appointed two accomplished new players.

More info...


LATE NITE SOUND BITE

Thursday 25 June 2020 | 7pm

Late Nite Sound Bite is a once a month late night opening on the last Thursday of the month with fresh NZ music, and all galleries, cafe and shop open until 9pm.

More info...


VESA AND FRIENDS

Monday 13 July 2020 | 7.30pm

An impressive group of principal horn players from the NZSO perform an exciting programme that shines a light on the sensational horn playing of Samuel Jacobs.

More info...


EXPRESSIONS LIVE!

Tuesday 14 July 2020 | 1pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Koki New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


EXPRESSIONS LIVE!

Tuesday 11 August 2020 | 1pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Koki New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


TE KOKI

Monday 7 September 2020 | 7.30pm

As a dedicated chamber musician, Jian is the founding pianist of Te Kōkī Trio, the resident trio at New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


EXPRESSIONS LIVE!

Tuesday 8 September 2020 | 1pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Koki New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


ROYAL NEW ZEALAND NAVY BAND

Monday 5 October 2020 | 7.30pm

A first for Classical Expressions the full members of The Royal New Zealand Navy Band join the series.

More info...


EXPRESSIONS LIVE!

Tuesday 6 October 2020 | 1pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Koki New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


The above descriptions of presentations are supplied by the individual promoters of events. The promoters reserve the right to alter the artists and content of these programmes.