STITCH IN

Thursday 21 June 2018 | 1.30pm

Join the Upper Hutt Embroiderers for a monthly stitch session.

More info...


Upper Hutt Competition Society presents

TROUPE'S

Sunday 24 June 2018 | 4pm & 6.30pm

Upper Hutt Competition Society presents Troupe's.

More info...


LATE NITE SOUND BITE

Thursday 28 June 2018 | 7pm

Late Nite Sound Bite is a once a month late night opening on the last Thursday of the month with fresh NZ music.

More info...


SUNDAY STRUM

Sunday 1 July 2018 | 2pm

Join us on the first Sunday of every month for a ukulele jam.

More info...


AMICI ENSEMBLE

Monday 2 July 2018 | 7.30pm

The Amici Ensemble, comprising of well-known principal players of the NZSO and leading chamber musicians, returns for the 2018 series.

More info...


Upper Hutt Spinners and Weavers present

CAPITAL FIBRE FEST

Saturday 7 July 2018 | 10am - 3pm

All things wool, yarn and fibre related and more!

More info...


SEED

Thursday 12 July 2018 | 8pm

Seed follows four women as they try to get pregnant, stay pregnant or not GET pregnant - the dilemmas of modern reproduction.

More info...


STITCH IN

Thursday 19 July 2018 | 1.30pm

Join the Upper Hutt Embroiderers for a monthly stitch session.

More info...


EXPRESSIONS LIVE!

Tuesday 24 July 2018 | 1pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Koki New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


REVIEW Q & A

Sunday 29 July 2018 | 4pm

Hear from the winners of the Wellington Regional Arts Review in this artist Q and A session.

More info...


SWISS ARMY BAND & ROYAL NEW ZEALAND AIR FORCE BAND IN CONCERT

Tuesday 31 July 2018 | 8pm

The Embassy of Switzerland presents the Swiss Army Band and the Royal New Zealad Air Force Band in concert.

More info...


PLAY WEEK

Sunday 5 August - Friday 10 August 2018 | 10am - 4pm

Celebrate National Play Week with free hands-on, creative play activities in the Foyer.

More info...


SUNDAY STRUM

Sunday 5 August 2018 | 2pm

Join us on the first Sunday of every month for a ukulele jam.

More info...


STITCH IN

Thursday 16 August 2018 | 1.30pm

Join the Upper Hutt Embroiderers for a monthly stitch session.

More info...


EXPRESSIONS LIVE!

Tuesday 21 August 2018 | 1pm

A series of lunchtime concerts given by performance students from Te Koki New Zealand School of Music.

More info...


TASTES OF THE NATION

Friday 24 August 2018 | 7pm

Take a trip around the globe with a seven-course degustation, including welcome drink and entry to the photographic exhibition, Where Children Sleep.

More info...


SONGS FOR NOBODIES

Saturday 1 September 2018 | 8pm

Share five life-changing encounters between legendary divas and the everyday women whose lives they touched.

More info...


SUNDAY STRUM

Sunday 2 September 2018 | 2pm

Join us on the first Sunday of every month for a ukulele jam.

More info...


RICHARD MAPP

Monday 3 September 2018 | 7.30pm

Well-known pianist Richard Mapp brings a delightful programme including favourites from Bach, Chopin and Brahm.

More info...


STITCH IN

Thursday 20 September 2018 | 1.30pm

Join the Upper Hutt Embroiderers for a monthly stitch session.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 1 October 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


ODD ONE OUT

Wednesday 3 October 2018 | 10am

A great first show for young children. Three curious creatures live a busy life in a world where everything has a purpose and a place ... until one day things start to change.

More info...


SUNDAY STRUM

Sunday 7 October 2018 | 2pm

Join us on the first Sunday of every month for a ukulele jam.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 8 October 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


MICHAEL HILL VIOLIN COMPETITION WINNER

Monday 8 October 2018 | 7.30pm

Classical Expressions is please to host the winners of the 2017 Michael Hill International Violin Competition, Ioana Cristina Golcea, and of the 2016 Sydney International Piano Competition of Australia, Andrey Gugnin.

More info...


Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club Brass Band presents

LAST NIGHT OF THE PROMS

Saturday 13 October 2018 | 2pm & 7.30pm

Join the Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club Brass Band for some British Class.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 15 October 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


STITCH IN

Thursday 18 October 2018 | 1.30pm

Join the Upper Hutt Embroiderers for a monthly stitch session.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 22 October 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 29 October 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


MICHAEL HOUSTOUN

Monday 29 October 2018 | 7.30pm

The welcome return of New Zealand's eminent pianist, Michael Houstoun, for an evening of three of the worlds most loved composers: Bach, Mozart and Chopin.

More info...


SUNDAY STRUM

Sunday 4 November 2018 | 2pm

Join us on the first Sunday of every month for a ukulele jam.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 5 November 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


WELL MADE CONTEMPORARY CRAFT FAIR

Saturday 10 November 2018 | 10am - 2pm

Well Made showcases a selection of the best independent and contemporary designers, artists, crafters, makers and bakers.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 12 November 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 19 November 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 26 November 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 3 December 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


DAVES' DINOSAUR TOURS

Monday 10 December 2018 | 4pm

Join our intrepid adventurer Dave every Monday during the exhibition, for a child focused tour by torchlight through Permian Monsters.

More info...


The above descriptions of presentations are supplied by the individual promoters of events. The promoters reserve the right to alter the artists and content of these programmes.