January 2018

Last day of Handcrafted Form: Traditions and Techniques Exhibition | Sunday 21 January 2018 | 4pm

Pumpkin Cottage: Salon opens | Saturday 27 January 2018 | 9am

Last day of Four on the Floor Exhibition | Tuesday 30 January 2018 | 4pm

February

Sunday Strum | Sunday 4 February 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Secrets of Mona Lisa Gala Opening | Friday 9 February 2018 | 7pm

Secrets of Mona Lisa Exhibition Opens | Saturday 10 February 2018 | 9am

Weekly Wine and Wander | Tuesday 13 February 2018 | 5.30pm

Anita's Dance Academy Performance Troupe - Showcase | Sunday 18 February 2018 | 2.30pm

The Life and Times of Leonardo da Vinci | Sunday 18 February 2018 | 3pm

Weekly Wine and Wander | Tuesday 20 February 2018 | 5.30pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 22 February 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

Weekly Wine and Wander | Tuesday 27 February 2018 | 5.30pm

March

A French Affair | Friday 2 March 2018 | 7pm

Children's Day Celebration of Chocolate | Sunday 4 March 2018 | 10am - 1pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 4 March 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Weekly Wine and Wander | Tuesday 6 March 2018 | 5.30pm

The Performance Arcade | 8 - 11 March 2018 | 9am - 9pm

Rado and Raybon Save the World | Friday 9 March 2018 | 8pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: The New Zealand Army Band | Monday 12 March 2018 | 7.30pm

Weekly Wine and Wander | Tuesday 13 March 2018 | 5.30pm

The Alliance Francaise French Film Festival presents: Rodin | Friday 15 March 2018 | 7pm

Paint Mona Lisa in Oils | Sunday 18 & 25 March 2018 | 9.30am - 4pm

Weekly Wine and Wander | Tuesday 20 March 2018 | 5.30pm

The Alliance Francaise French Film Festival presents: The Painting (Le Tableau) | Friday 23 March 2018 | 7pm

Weekly Wine and Wander | Tuesday 27 March 2018 | 5.30pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 29 March 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

April

Sunday Strum | Sunday 1 April 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Weekly Wine and Wander | Tuesday 3 April 2018 | 5.30pm

Olive Copperbottom | Tuesday 3 April 2018 | 8pm

Last day of Pumpkin Cottage: Salon | Sunday 8 April 2018 | 4pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 10 April 2018 | 1pm - 2pm

Weekly Wine and Wander | Tuesday 10 April 2018 | 5.30pm

BLOOM Exhibition opens | Saturday 14 April 2018 | 9am

Blooming! | Sunday 15 April 2018 | 1pm - 4pm

Last day of Secrets of Mona Lisa Exhibition | Sunday 15 April 2018 | 4pm

Trick of the Light Theatre presents: Troll | Wednesday 18 April 2018 | 6pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Behn Quartet | Monday 23 April 2018 | 7.30pm

Balls, Bullets and Boots Exhibition opens | Wednesday 25 April 2018 | 9am

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 26 April 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

Last day of BLOOM Exhibition | Sunday 29 April 2018 | 4pm

May

Flying High: The Photography of Lloyd Homer Exhibition opens | Saturday 5 May 2018 | 9am

The Lloyd Homer Story | Sunday 6 May 2018 | 4pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 6 May 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 8 May 2018 | 1pm - 2pm

An Illustrated History of Rugby | Sunday 27 May 2018 | 4pm

June

Wellington Antique and Collectables Show | Saturday 2 June 2018 | 9.30am - 3pm

Sunday Strum | Sunday 3 June 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 5 June 2018 | 1pm - 2pm

Last day of Balls, Bullets and Boots Exhibition | Wednesday 13 June 2018 | 4pm

Wellington Regional Arts Review Exhibition opens | Saturday 25 June 2018 | 9am

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 28 June 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

July

Sunday Strum | Sunday 1 July 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Last day of Flying High: The Photography of Lloyd Homer Exhibition | Sunday 1 July 2018 | 4pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Amici Ensemble | Monday 2 July 2018 | 7.30pm

Seed | Thursday 12 July 2018 | 8pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 24 July 2018 | 1pm - 2pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 26 July 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

August

Sunday Strum | Sunday 5 August 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Last day of Wellington Regional Arts Review | Sunday 5 August 2018 | 4pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 30 August 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

September

Sunday Strum | Sunday 2 September 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Richard Mapp | Monday 3 September 2018 | 7.30pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 27 September 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

October

Sunday Strum | Sunday 7 October 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Michael Hill Competition Winner | Monday 8 October 2018 | 7.30pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 25 October 2018 | 7pm - 9pm

Classical Expressions 2018 presents: Michael Houstoun | Monday 29 October 2018 | 7.30pm

November

Sunday Strum | Sunday 4 November 2018 | 2pm - 3pm

December