September

Wellington District Brass Band Competition | Sunday 24 September 2017 | 10am - 5pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 26 September 2017 | 1pm - 2pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 28 September 2017 | 7pm - 9pm

Renee Maurice and Gareth Barker in Concert | Saturday 30 September 2017 | 7.30pm

October

Sunday Strum | Sunday 1 October 2017 | 1pm - 3pm

Wilfrid Gordon McDonald Patridge | Wednesday 4 October 2017 | 10am & 11.30am

BrickCon-NZ | Saturday 7 October 2017 | 9am - 5pm

BrickCon-NZ | Sunday 8 October 2017 | 9am - 5pm

Expressions Live! | Tuesday 10 October 2017 | 1pm - 2pm

Mirror Mosaic | Sunday 15 October 2017 | 1pm - 3pm

Little Expressions: Art for Little People | Tuesdays during term time | 9.15am

Stitch In | Thursday 19 October 2017 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Encore | Friday 20 October 2017 | 7pm

Encore | Saturday 21 October 2017 | 2pm

Classical Expressions presents Michael Houstoun | Monday 23 October 2017 | 7.30pm

Late Nite Sound Bite | Thursday 26 October 2017 | 7pm - 9pm

Hutt City Dance Centre presents Books | Saturday 28 October 2017 | 9.30am

Hutt City Dance Centre presents Lagom | Saturday 28 October 2017 & Sunday 29 October 2017 | 12pm, 3pm & 6pm

Last day of Mirror Magic Exhibition | Sunday 29 October 2017

November

Latin America & Spain Film Festival | 1 - 5 November 2017 | Various times

Upper Hutt Musical Theatre presents All Shook Up | 1 - 11 November 2017 | Various times

Sarah Urwin Exhibition opens | Saturday 4 November 2017

Sunday Strum | Sunday 5 November 2017 | 1pm - 3pm

Last day of Nigel Brown Exhibition | Sunday 5 November 2017

Four on the Floor Exhibition opens | Saturday 11 November 2017

Well Made Craft Fair 2017 | Saturday 11 November 2017 | 10am - 2pm

Stitch In | Thursday 16 November 2017 | 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Last day of Sarah Urwin Exhibition | Sunday 19 November 2017

Hand-crafted Form Exhibition opens | Saturday 25 November 2017

Four on the Floor Talk and Tour | Sunday 26 November 2017 | 3pm

December

A Winter Wonderland Christmas | Sunday 3 December 2017 | 3pm - 5.30pm

January 2018

Last day of Hand-crafted Form Exhibition | Sunday 21 January 2018

Last day of Four on the Floor Exhibition | Tuesday 30 January 2018